Current Legislative FDS Filers

All current members of the Ohio General Assembly are required to file a Financial Disclosure Statement with JLEC. In addition to members, the following legislative staff positions file statements with JLEC:

Senate Staff Filers:

Position Filer Previous Position Holder
Chief of Staff Barron, John
Deputy Chief of Staff Connolly, Liz
Maj. Dir of Budget & Finance DiRossi, Ray
Maj. Deputy Dir of Finance Reedy, David
Maj. Dir of Communications & Constituent Services McClelland, Angelika
Maj. Chief Legal Counsel Strigari, Frank
Maj. Dep. Legal Counsel Parsons, Donn
Senate Clerk Keeran, Vincent
Min. Chief of Staff Rowe, Mike
Min. Deputy Chief of Staff Boas, George
Min. Dir of Policy/Finance Herhold, Terese
Min. Dir of Communication Oltman, Faith
Min. Legal Counsel Stockman, Scott Sanders, Bethany
Min. Dep. Legal Counsel/Policy Advisor Rothey, Kristin Stockman, Scott

House Staff Filers:

Position Filer Previous Position Holder
Maj. Chief of Staff/ Maj. Legal Counsel McGee, Jonathon Kasych, Shawn
Maj. Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy McAuliffe, Matthew
Maj. Chief Dep. Legal Counsel DiSantis, Paul
Maj. Chief Legal Counsel Lenzo, Michael
Dep. Legal Counsel/Maj. Dir of Policy Lundregan, Scott
Dep. Legal Counsel Blessing, Heather
Legal Counsel Herrmann, Tyler Boehner, Sheila Willamowski
Maj. Budget Dir Morrison, Christine Baker, Dan
Maj. Dir of Communication Crawley, Gail Best, Carolyn
House Chief Administrative Officer Hartman, Kimberly Zianno Flasher, Kim
House Clerk Young, Brad
Min. Chief of Staff Herd, Samantha DiPalma, Andrew
Min. Legal Counsel Cherry, Sarah
Min. Dir of Finance Woolard, Kelsey
Min. Dir of Policy Muccio, Nick
Min. Dir of Communication Plottner, Jordan

Legislative Staff Filers:

Position Filer Previous Position Holder
Exec Dir of LSC Zhan, Wendy Flanders, Mark
Dir, Legislative Budget Office of LSC Carter, Melaney
Dir, Office of Research and Drafting of LSC Kelly, Jim
Exec Dir of JLEC Bledsoe, Tony
General Counsel of JLEC Lockwood, Jennifer
Lobbying Compliance Coordinator of JLEC Hastings, Jason
Exec Dir of JCARR Wolpert, Larry
Dep Dir of JCARR Fouche, Greg
Dir of LIS McDowell, Kurt
Exec Dir of JMOC Ackerman, Susan
Exec Dir of JEOC Monowar-Jones, Lauren
Exec Dir of CIIC Adams, Charlie

Capitol Square Review & Advisory Board Staff Filers:

Position Filer Previous Position Holder
Exec Dir of CSRAB Battocletti, Laura
Chief Legal Counsel of CSRAB Buzzard, Alison
Dep Dir Communications Stedke, Luke
Asst Dir Finance & Human Resources Hulse, Michele
Dep Dir Maintenance – Buildings & Grounds Shea, James